How to Delete a Reporting Channel

Deleting a Reporting Channel allows you to remove content that is no longer needed from your platform. 

>>> This article is for Researchers and Insights Experts.

To delete a Reporting Channel: 

  1. Go to your Reporting Inbox
  2. Navigate to the Reporting Channels tab
  3. Click on the Three Dot Icon  to the left of the title of the Reporting Channel you want to delete
  4. Select “Delete”

A window will pop up asking you to confirm that you want to delete the channel from your platform.

  1. Click “Delete” if you are sure you want to delete the channel

Your Reporting Channel will be immediately removed from your platform.

Insider Tips: 

  • Only internal experts with special platform permissions can edit Reporting Channels
  • If you delete a Reporting Channel from the system, both the Reporting Channel and the content in the channel will be permanently deleted from your platform – be sure you do not need that content anymore

 

 

Was this article helpful?

1 out of 1 found this helpful