How to Delete a Shareable News Feed

Deleting a Shareable News Feed removes the content and search parameters from the platform. 

>>> This article is for Researchers and Insights Experts.

To delete a Shareable News Feed: 

  1. Go to your Deliver News Inbox
  2. Stay in the Feeds tab
  3. Click the Three Dot Icon to the left of the title of the Feed you want to delete
  4. Select “Delete”

A window will pop up asking you if you want to delete the newsletter from your platform.

  1. Click “Delete” if you are sure you want to delete the Feed

The Feed and all its content will be immediately removed from your platform.

 

Deliver Feeds_How to Delete a Shareable News Feed.gif

Insider Tips: 

  • Only internal experts with special platform permissions can edit Shareable News Feeds
  • If you delete a Shareable News Feed from the system, both the Feed and the content in the Feed will be permanently deleted from your platform – be sure you do not need the content anymore
  • If you might need your Feed in the future, update the target audience instead of deleting it

Was this article helpful?

0 out of 0 found this helpful