How to Delete a Curated Newsletter

Deleting a Curated Newsletter removes content that is no longer needed from your platform. 

>>> This article is for Researchers and Insights Experts.

To delete a Curated Newsletter: 

  1. Go to your Deliver News Inbox
  2. Navigate to the Deliver News tab
  3. Click the Three Dot Icon to the left of the title of the newsletter you want to delete
  4. Select “Delete”

A window will pop up asking you to confirm that you want to delete the newsletter from your platform.

  1. Click “Delete” if you are sure you want to delete the channel

The Curated Newsletter will be immediately removed from your platform.

 

Deliver News - Newsletters_How to delete a Curated Newsletter.gif

 

Insider Tips: 

  • Only internal experts with special platform permissions can edit Curated Newsletters
  • If you delete a Curated Newsletter from the system, both the newsletter and the content in the newsletter will be permanently deleted from your platform – be sure you do not need that content anymore
  • If you might need your newsletter in the future, deactivate the newsletter instead of deleting it

 

 

Was this article helpful?

0 out of 0 found this helpful