How to Delete your Search Alerts

Deleting your alerts in Search is an efficient way to manage your notifications, allowing you to easily remove alerts for the content you do not need anymore.

>>> This article is for Everyone.

Do delete your search alerts:

  1. Click on your profile picture or initials at the top right corner
  2. Navigate to My Alerts tab
  3. Choose the alert that you need from the list
  4. Click on the Three-Dot icon
  5. Click "Delete"
  6. Click "Delete" button in the appeared information window

Your alert will be automatically deleted and will disappear from the list.

Was this article helpful?

0 out of 0 found this helpful